USING THE WAITLIST
ADDING YOUR NAME TO THE WAITLIST
Click the “Sign Up or Waitlist Now” button for the class.
Click “Yes, add me to the Waitlist.”
REMOVING YOUR NAME FROM THE WAITLIST
From within your profile click “My Schedule.”
Click “Waitlist” marked in red located above and to the right of your scheduled classes.
Select the class you wish to remove yourself from and click “Cancel.”
IMPORTANT FAQ’s ABOUT USING THE WAITLIST:
1. You can be added to a class within 2hrs of the class start time, irrespective of the time of the class.
2. If your schedule changes or you no longer wish to take the class you must remove your name from the waitlist to avoid any fees. If you do not remove your name from the list and you are added to the class you are liable to be in class.
3. If you are added to a class you will receive an email and/or a text message. If you are not opted in to receive our email notifications, and you have opted out of our text notifications you are responsible to check your account to see if you have been added.
4. Once you receive an email confirmation or text confirmation that you have been added to a class NO FURTHER ACTION IS REQUIRED. This is your confirmation that YOU ARE IN THE CLASS. The text message will read "You've been added to <CLASSNAME> @ <TIME> on <DATE> @ <STUDIONAME>. Text "Y" to attend, "N" to decline, or "STOP" to unsubscribe. Msg & data rates may apply." YOU DO NOT NEED TO REPLY TO THE TEXT, YOU ARE IN THE CLASS. While you have the option to send "N" to cancel the class, we recommend double checking your schedule and waitlist to ensure you have been removed.
5. If you have previously opted out of the text message alerts and would like to opt back in please text "START" to (805) 246-9288 from your cell phone.